PADG - Chronological Index for Mar 1999

Last updated: Thu Feb 05 22:38:54 GMT 2009
18 messages, listed in reverse chronological order

[Subject index] [Table of Contents]


[Fwd: [IWETEL] NUEVO VIRUS]

From: Arsenio Sánchez Hernampérez
Wed, 24 Mar 1999 17:38:18 -0800

Mold Workshops Announcement

From: ccaha
Wed, 24 Mar 1999 05:54:26 -0800

(No Subject)

From: evelyn gontar
Tue, 23 Mar 1999 10:40:59 -0800

Rhine Cruise 2000

From: Karen Muller
Mon, 22 Mar 1999 10:26:35 -0800

RE: LARS

From: Henry Grunder
Mon, 22 Mar 1999 08:11:19 -0800

LARS

From: Karen Brown
Mon, 22 Mar 1999 07:55:09 -0800

LARS

From: Kenyon Family
Sun, 21 Mar 1999 22:15:05 -0800

RE: Preservation Awareness Workshop at LOC

From: Henry Grunder
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 13:31:41 -0800

Re: Preservation Awareness Workshop at LOC

From: Conserva-Lista
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 12:51:36 -0800

glue sticks

From: Karen Brown
Tue, 16 Mar 1999 09:45:23 -0800

Position filled at the University of Kentucky

From: Becky Ryder
Tue, 16 Mar 1999 06:27:15 -0800

(No Subject)

From: evelyn gontar
Mon, 15 Mar 1999 10:40:26 -0800

LC National Digital Library Program announces release of U. of Texas - Runyon Collection

From: Tamara Swora-Gober
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 10:55:30 -0800

RE: microfiche envelopes

From: Erich Kesse
Thu, 4 Mar 1999 07:05:13 -0800

RE: microfiche envelopes

From: Winer,Harriet
Thu, 4 Mar 1999 06:06:44 -0800

microfiche envelopes

From: Kristen Kern
Wed, 3 Mar 1999 16:26:10 -0800

Re: Music Conservation/Preservation Course

From: Ethel Hellman
Wed, 3 Mar 1999 13:04:22 -0800

Music Conservation/Preservation Course

From: Alice Carli
Wed, 3 Mar 1999 11:49:19 -0800


[Subject index] [Table of Contents]


Mail converted by MHonArc 2.6.8