TexCons - Chronological Index for Mar 2000

Last updated: Sat Feb 14 03:16:42 GMT 2004
26 messages, listed in reverse chronological order

[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]]


advice sought on textile history source(s)

From: Sarah Lowengard
Thu, 30 Mar 2000 05:13:57 -0500 (EST)

Re: about stabiltex

From: Albertina Cogram
Wed, 22 Mar 2000 08:48:18 +0000

RE: dress forms

From: SILENCE PATRICIA ... CONSERVATION
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 12:40:43 -0400

dress forms

From: Nancy J. Cyr
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 8:48:04 -0600

Re: about stabiltex

From: Karin von Lerber, Prevart GmbH
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 13:07:10 +0100

Re: about stabiltex

From: J2Hammond
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 06:32:40 EST

about stabiltex

From: Verónica García
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 05:31:55 COT

Health!

From: Mary W. Ballard
Fri, 17 Mar 2000 09:35:24 -0500

RE: Labels

From: Rebecca Fifield
Thu, 16 Mar 2000 08:09:45 -0500

Re: Labels

From: Nancy Love
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 18:03:00 -0800 (PST)

Re: Labelling fragile textiles

From: Elizabeth Eubanks
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 17:09:47 -0500

Re: Labelling fragile textiles

From: JMPagan1
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 16:09:50 EST

Re: Labelling fragile textiles

From: Kathleen Kiefer
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 13:59:32 -0500

Re: Labelling fragile textiles

From: J2Hammond
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 12:28:51 EST

Labelling fragile textiles

From: Textiles & Organics Conservation
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 17:40:02 +0000

Textile Conservation Technician Position at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

From: FINKELSTEIN LOREEN ... COLLECTIONS
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 10:08:01 -0500

Digital Database

From: Adrienne GEHANNIN
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 09:41:30 EST

Re: roommate needed

From: DMigdail
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 01:51:39 EST

fabric glue

From: wolfies
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 07:41:14 -0800

roommate needed

From: Beth Szuhay
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 03:57:23 PST

RE: Labels

From: Rebecca Fifield
Fri, 10 Mar 2000 09:31:42 -0500

Re: Labels

From: Karin von Lerber, Prevart GmbH
Fri, 10 Mar 2000 08:57:23 +0100

RE: Labels

From: Rebecca Fifield
Wed, 8 Mar 2000 11:41:37 -0500

Labels

From: Nancy Love
Wed, 8 Mar 2000 08:06:46 -0800 (PST)

Adhesives Treatment Revisited Postprints

From: I Karsten
Tue, 7 Mar 2000 14:17:19 -0700 (MST)

Re: skylights

From: Gail Niinimaa
Fri, 3 Mar 00 16:30:46 -0700


[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]


Mail converted by MHonArc 2.6.8