TexCons - Chronological Index for Oct 2003

Last updated: Mon Feb 16 21:33:05 GMT 2004
17 messages, listed in reverse chronological order

[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]]


Roommmate

From: Nancy Love
Fri, 31 Oct 2003 06:02:23 -0800

New Online Quilt Image Database

From: Carolyn K Ducey
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 14:20:37 -0600

Roommate for NATCC

From: Nancy Love
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 06:59:32 -0800

Re: Symposium Announcement

From: Polly Willman
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 20:51:26 -0500

Symposium Announcement

From: Reiter, Sara
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 14:33:01 -0500

Call For Papers - AIC Textile Specialty Group

From: Kathleen Kiefer
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 18:54:56 -0400

New Online Quilt Image Database

From: Carolyn K Ducey
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 14:40:44 -0500

Subject: The Textile Museum Journal 2003-2004--Call for manuscrip ts

From: Esther Methe
Tue, 21 Oct 2003 17:18:26 -0400

Re: About Guttermann threads

From: Gissing, Mary
Tue, 21 Oct 2003 10:12:10 +1000

Re: About Guttermann threads

From: Karin von Lerber, Prevart GmbH
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 22:47:12 +0200

About Guttermann threads

From: Verónica García
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 19:20:27 +0000

Call for Papers - AIC Textile Specialty Group

From: Kathleen Kiefer
Wed, 15 Oct 2003 17:52:24 -0400

Re: University study on adhesives used in quilt making

From: Patricia C Crews
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 16:39:49 -0500

University study on adhesives used in quilt making

From: Margaret E. Geiss-Mooney
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 08:54:45 -0700

NATCC Biennial Conference

From: Claudia Iannuccilli
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 13:08:29 -0400

Upholstery Conference

From: Deborah Bede
Thu, 9 Oct 2003 11:21:43 -0400

Fw: conservation of Macintosh Fabric or rubber

From: Mignon Erixon-Stanford
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 17:53:54 -0400


[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]


Mail converted by MHonArc 2.6.8